posamojo.blogg.se

Zbrush on ipad pro 2020
Zbrush on ipad pro 2020










zbrush on ipad pro 2020

I’ll have to try it myself before selling my third kidney (we have those, right?). I know I am pretty excited about the iPad Pro, especially after reading some of the early impressions about the lag, or rather lack of, when using the Apple Pencil.

zbrush on ipad pro 2020

I just don’t see it happening right now, at least not to the high level of sculpting capabilities that some people would like. That is with an install base of a couple hundred million tablets, now imagine developing mainly for the iPad Pro with an install base of zero.

zbrush on ipad pro 2020

The price tag would be too high for most users and the investment would be to large for a very uncertain return. There is a reason you do not see super complex apps on iOS or Android. If Pixologic were ever to release anything on iOS I would expect it to be somewhere between Sculptris and ZBrush in capability. There is always a chance … if you remain an optimist












Zbrush on ipad pro 2020